Back In The Game

Time for Bed

Time for Bed

As opposed to on it I guess!

First things first, I am not a marketing guru, neither am I a salesperson nor an internet maven (Google is your friend)

I will be very surprised if you have actually found your way to this site, its very much a “move along nothing to see here” experience at the moment

If you are seeing this blog then it indicates that my efforts to make a ripple on the pond of the internet are having amodicum of success.

The basic premise is to try to drive people to the site I have created on spreadshirt.co.uk.  However, I do not want you to buy anything (well you can if you want).  All I am asking at the moment is you visit the site and click through to one of the products listed – I don’t care which one, whatever takes your fancy – no obligation to buy and no further interaction required, unless you want to provide any feedback.

The purpose is to populate data to be reviewed via Google Analytics tool to see if I can get to grips with how to “read” the info generated.

A few seconds of your time is all it takes and I thank you in anticipation

Once I have something to analyse, i will report back here – hopefully it will not take too long and will be in the next post!

Lets see if we can get this experiment started!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

